Color Page



Beautiful blue represents knowledge, health, and decisiveness. Blue hue is a mentally-relaxing color. Blue has a pacifying effect on the nervous system and brings great relaxation. The hue connects us to holistic thought, and gives us wisdom and clarity enhancing communication and speech. Traits of blue: Loyalty, tactfulness, affectionate, inspiring, and inventive. Our throat chakra is also governed by the tone of blue energy.  


Planet:  Jupiter 

Day:  Thursday

Chakras:  Throat

Astrological Sign:  Sagittarius  (sky blue), co-ruler in Pisces 

Numerology:  4, 6


The ever-growing color Green packs a frequency list like no other such as growth, fertility, nature, renewal, rejuvenation, harmony, balance, the productive meadows of the Earth, healing, good health, to retain or regain a youthful appearance, goals, money, financial success, earning increases, financial or material gain, possessions, abundance, generosity, charity, matrimony, and is a symbol of the Goddess and her green earth. Our heart chakra is governed by the hue green. Green traits: Understanding, self-controlled, sympathetic, compassionate, generous, humble, nature loving, and romantic.

Planet:  Venus 

Day:  Friday

Chakras:  Heart

Astrological Sign:  Taurus , Libra 

Numerology:  2, 3, 7


The lovely Indigo possess the heighten connection to ambition, awareness, balance (karmic and spiritual), clairvoyance, spiritual communication and connections with the ancestors. Dignity, discipline, divination and peace all are attributes of the Indigo color energy. Indigo traits include: Intuitive, consciousness, idealistic, and truth seeking. Our third eye is governed by the shade of Indigo.

Planets:  Jupiter , Neptune , Saturn , Uranus , Venus 

Day:  Friday, Saturday, Thursday

Chakras:  3rd Eye

Astrological Sign:  Aquarius , Capricorn , Pisces 


The frequency of the color yellow brings wisdom, clarity, and self-esteem. Clarity of thought, increased awareness, stimulated interest and curiosity are all apart of Yellow's vibe. Yellow energy is related to the ability to perceive and understand. The yellow energy connects us to our mental self and happens to be the color of friendship. Traits of yellow: Optimistic, confident, and intellectual. Our Solar Plexus Chakra is governed by the yellow energy.

Planet:  Mercury

Day:  Wednesday

Chakras:  Solar Plexus

Astrological Sign:  Gemini , Virgo 

Numerology:  1, 12


Orange hue is a combination of yellow (mental agility) and red (action-energy), thus you have the best of both worlds. Orange solar energy builds vitality, energy, and stamina. Orange is outgoing and assertive, it encourages fun and discourages laziness, energizing your chakra system. Adaptability, creativity, sexual attraction, confidence, courage, and spontaneity plus more can all be heightened by this color. Traits of orange: Enthusiastic, happy, sociable, energetic, self-assured, and sexual. Our spleen and Sacral chakra is governed by orange color energy. 

Planet:  Sun 

Day:  Sunday

Chakras:  Sacral

Astrological Sign:  Leo 

Numerology:  1, 8


The outshining attraction of the Gold is the energy of compassion and generosity. The value of this hue dominates wealth, success, prosperity, and prestige. Gold radiates masculine energy. Mostly associated with abundance, beauty, knowledge, royalty and the orisha Oshún.


Planet:  Sun 

Day:  Sunday

Chakras:  Solar Plexus, Heart, Crown

Astrological Sign:  Leo , Sagittarius , Virgo 

Numerology:  1, 6


Silver is the color of light and reflection. It has a feminine energy; it is fluid, emotional, sensitive, and mysterious. The variation of sliver is soothing, calming, and purifying as well as  associated with the moon. Spiritually, silver is associated with clarity and honesty symbolizing personal reflection of one's soul in a mirror. The double edge hue is known to dissipate negative energy while aiding psychic development.

Planet:  Moon

Day:  Monday

Chakras:  Sacral

Astrological Sign:  Aquarius , Cancer , Gemini 

Numerology:  5, 9


Radical, exhilarating, and desiring serves the blazing energy of red. This fiery light attracts, magnetizes and is certainly known as a hot aphrodisiac. Red is physical and bestows energy of passionate love, physical energy, vigorous strength and vitality. Athletic ability is also linked to this courage hue (especially competitive).The color red traits offer: Confidence, humanistic, strong-willed, spontaneous, honest, and extroverted. The Root Chakra is governed by the red energy. 

Planet:  Mars 

Day:  Tuesday

Astrological Sign:  Aries , Scorpio 

Chakras:  Root

Numerology:  5, 9



Known for its calming connection in meditation, scrying, healing and spiritual awakening, the color purple definitely holds the vibrancy most people need. Most who practice meditation regularly include even a purple candle to reduce stress or insomnia. By balancing your crown chakra you actively enhancing psychic ability. 

Planet:  Jupiter , Neptune 

Day:  Thursday

Chakras:  3rd Eye

Astrological Sign:  Sagittarius , Pisces 

Numerology:  7, 8



White represents truth, unity, harmony, and wholeness of spirit. Invoking lunar energy, peace and purity. Recognized as the female aspect of God this hue is strong and cleansing. The color of purity, white represents sincerity and infancy.

Planet:  Moon 

Day:  Monday

Chakras:  Crown

Astrological Sign:  Cancer 

Numerology:  1, 2, 5, 7, 9


Perfect Pink. As we allow ourselves to be submissive to love that comes from the heart and without conditions we rise to highest vibration. The energy of pink should never be limited to a lover, spouse or girly. Pink serves the purpose of unwavering love between parent and child, close friends, and family. Pink also brings the joy of beauty, forming partnership and selflessness. The color of Universal love is available and extended for all.

Planet:  Venus 

Day:  Friday

Chakras:  Heart

Astrological Sign:  Cancer , Gemini , Libra , Taurus, Virgo 

Numerology:  6, 9


The energy of Brown transmits comforting, nurturing, fertile and represents element Earth. This color assists in organization and common sense. Outside of the main chakras, the foot chakra is one of the most important chakras as it helps pass the divine energy to Mother Earth. A healthy foot chakra helps pass energy to all the chakras, as energy is derived from the Earth.

Planets:  Earth  (feminine), Saturn  (masculine, dark brown), Pluto 

Day:  Saturday

Chakras:  Feet, Sacral, Solar Plexus (yellow-brown)

Astrological Sign:  Capricorn , Gemini , Libra, Virgo  (dark brown), Scorpio  (reddish-brown)

Numerology:  4, 8


Never fear the boldest, most powerful, resilient color known to all, Black. Elegance follows the color black as does its capability to electrified one's inner strength. Black opens the levels of the subconscious mind. No other color offers protection from illness, evil and the negative energy other than the one and only. Black is another earth color, containing both male and female energies and influences self-control, endurance, and patience. Sugggested black crystals, jet, obsidian, tourmaline or onyx.

Planet:  Saturn 

Day:  Saturday

Chakras:  Root

Astrological Sign:  Capricorn , co-ruler in Aquarius 

Numerology:  8, 13